The Insurance Industry Charitable Foundation (IICF) helps communities and enriches lives by uniting the collective strength of the insurance industry in providing grants, volunteer service and leadership. #insurancegivesback   Learn More

Board Chair: Jason Warden, Regional Vice President, The Hartford 
Vice Chair: Kyle Dean, President & CEO, Dean & Draper Insurance Agency, LP
Bill Baycroft, Senior Vice President, BancorpSouth Insurance Services, Inc. 
Sarah Beck, Vice President, First Insurance Funding 
Laura Beckmann, President and Chief Operating Officer, AmRisc, LLC
Richard Blades, Chief Executive Officer, Marsh Wortham 
Jerry Blystone, President, Rust Ewing Insurance
Julie Bolton, VP Risk Engineering, Zurich Insurance 
Timothy Brady, Chairman Emeritus, Brady, Chapman, Holland & Associates 
Cindy Coleman, Vice President/Managing Director, AIG
Tom Fitzpatrick, Senior Vice President, Chubb 
Peppia Gates, Vice President, Regional Operations Manager, Texas Mutual Insurance Company
Michael Hopkins, Founding Partner, Employer Flexible HR
Ken Hotchkiss, Chief Operating Officer, Hotchkiss Insurance Agency, LLC 
Shani Markus, Senior Vice President, AmWINS
Robert Overbey, Jr., Vice President, Bowen, Miclette, & Britt Insurance Agency, LLC
Dudley Ray, Managing Director, Higginbotham
Jeffrey Roberts, Managing Shareholder, Roberts Markel Weinberg Butler Hailey P.C.
Matthew Sasso, Branch Vice President, CNA
Brent Tredway, President-Houston, CRC Group 

Aaron Tutor, VP, Branch Executive – South Texas, Liberty Mutual
Chuck Vieau, Senior Vice President, Marsh
David Wuthrich, Executive Director, IIAH
Andrew Wemyss, Vice President, CRC Group